Contact Us

UK Head Office

OSS, 6 Blofields Loke, Aylsham, Norwich, UK, NR11 6ES.

Tel: +44 1263 732 343

Fax: +44 1263 735 908

Email: sales@oss-ltd.net

 

 

Andrew Hart – Managing Director

Email: andrew-hart@oss-ltd.net

 

Mike Murty – Director of Marketing and Technical Sales

Email: mike-murty@oss-ltd.net

 

Richard Key – UK Head Office Manager

Email: richard-key@oss-ltd.net

 

Steven Key – Operations Manager

Email: steven-key@oss-ltd.net

 

Jamie Miller – Accounts

Email: jamie-miller@oss-ltd.net

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Oilfield Supplies & Services Ltd